Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 02:55:45 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3957 15007
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 09:14:05 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit AlienX 3773 13996
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 08:20:15 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3785 13931
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:51:34 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3979 14880
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:56:16 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3898 14777
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:17:01 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4008 15088
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 17:15:19 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3669 14165
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 00:35:29 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit rooaarcbs 3996 15012
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 18:12:35 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit JonBJ 3893 14826
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:06:54 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3773 14594
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 23:32:09 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit zhestok 3703 13641
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 16:34:30 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3868 14686
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 05:51:10 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3901 14544
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:38:18 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3866 14571
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:40:05 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3548 14924
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:18:42 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3933 14897
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 17:54:17 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit migrantworker 3923 14888
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 13:17:03 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3894 14923
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 21:26:59 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit kkurokk 3564 13883
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 18:51:07 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3864 14691
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 13:20:22 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3937 14644
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:09:11 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit wcameronmartin 3627 13074
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 10:55:48 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3862 14877
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 03:05:26 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3884 14893
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 22:22:25 +0000 Jupiter Intel Core i7-4771 3492 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit invisble1 3914 14749