Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:34:36 +0000 iPhone 6 Plus Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1621 2895
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:00:42 +0000 iPhone 6 Plus Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1546 2696
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 11:59:09 +0000 iPhone 6 Plus Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1598 2884
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 02:24:13 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1082 1858
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 07:32:00 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1540 2816
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 10:28:22 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1096 1836
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 03:38:33 +0000 iPhone 6 Plus Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1617 2902
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 21:20:24 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 606 940
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 20:17:43 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 606 940
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:11:58 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit macho 816 1388
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:09:29 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit macho 825 1392
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 17:03:06 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit macho 923 1541
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 21:25:51 +0000 iPhone 6 Plus Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1567 2865
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 18:54:39 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit logowerbung 1612 2874
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 14:10:56 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1371 2419
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 19:56:53 +0000 iPhone 6 Plus Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit Hogga_1605 1609 2887
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 01:03:57 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1624 2890
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 21:56:44 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1583 2857
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 16:59:52 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit iMaccaMi 1383 2436
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 20:49:23 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit ngreatorex 1199 2101
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 22:37:10 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 927 1570
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 10:38:59 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1365 2410
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 16:57:28 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1616 2892
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 14:17:15 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1108 1898
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 11:45:52 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1629 2916