Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 07:42:46 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2592 5112
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:09:44 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1201 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 2447 4853
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:56:57 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1201 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 2462 4917
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:52:09 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1201 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit syhonline 2355 4863
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:47:25 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1201 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit syhonline 2447 4935
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15:19:12 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1201 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 2154 3760
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 12:13:43 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit dipsan 2613 5444
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 13:43:48 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2572 5346
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 00:13:24 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 1095 2189
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 15:40:03 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2619 5179
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 02:00:55 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2614 5393
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 04:02:02 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit softwarenerd 2200 4747
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 23:33:25 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit savaun02 2385 5005
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 21:46:49 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2600 5408
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:32:50 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit dgleeds 2538 5311
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15:40:57 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2617 5396
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 02:20:26 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2127 4622
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 04:37:06 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jnaggud 2574 5398
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 04:22:57 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jnaggud 2561 5424
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 04:15:48 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jnaggud 2576 5428
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 07:42:18 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2568 5295
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 23:00:03 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1201 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 878 1813
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 22:53:27 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1201 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 918 1898
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 22:46:14 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1201 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1987 3643
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 07:56:43 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2460 5301