Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:50:31 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 876 3235
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:48:36 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 804 3265
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:43:37 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 734 2751
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:42:04 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 772 3091
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 15:35:46 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit ming86 698 2335
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 13:28:12 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 842 3277
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:54:59 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 853 3620
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:51:37 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 975 4036
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 14:47:32 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1211 3766
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 23:56:44 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1119 2950
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 09:16:57 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1306 4178
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 17:53:10 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 963 2505
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:31:52 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 925 3602
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:24:52 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 971 3449
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:23:41 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1234 3933
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:04:35 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1003 3955
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:02:50 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1119 4059
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 03:31:18 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 617 2237
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:05:57 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 751 3070
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 23:53:18 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 782 3139
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 20:17:37 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1259 4681
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 13:44:34 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 540 1687
Sat, 05 Aug 2017 05:02:57 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 713 2256
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 23:48:55 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit malwayne66 1018 3853
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:45:05 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 523 1702