Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:08:10 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1534 3123
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:45:44 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1558 3216
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 22:50:59 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1558 3196
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:34:13 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1549 3162
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:00:42 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1496 2976
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 20:08:09 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1574 3246
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:09:46 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1530 3144
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:06:04 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 MS Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1561 3240
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 15:14:19 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1491 2988
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 12:07:09 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1526 3064
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 08:01:03 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 MS Intel Core i3-4020Y 1495 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1564 3082
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 07:27:02 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 MS Intel Core i3-4020Y 1495 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1513 2878
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 17:50:51 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1549 3190
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 15:19:13 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1535 3129
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:46:26 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1521 3200
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 01:48:17 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1522 3204
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 22:02:51 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1574 3250
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 13:42:05 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1517 3151
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 09:29:16 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit Eetux1 1387 2998
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:39:41 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1417 2605
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:10:38 +0000 SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD. 910S3G/910S3T Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1521 3096
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 03:21:18 +0000 To be filled by O.E.M. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1590 3277
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 19:35:08 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1549 3182
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 19:31:23 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1528 3086
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 05:17:39 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1580 3208