Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:49:15 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3909 14781
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:04:12 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3868 14688
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 19:13:46 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3913 14948
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 16:04:55 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit the__executive 3875 14810
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:08:46 +0000 D25PK050F8JC BS iMac (27-inch Late 2013) 06162016 Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lsitechs 3902 14596
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:44:57 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) LDC Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lsitechs 3902 14562
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 01:36:37 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3498 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3758 14302
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 06:31:24 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3922 14765
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 03:53:53 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit werfree 4006 15046
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 15:31:40 +0000 Mike's iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit moriarti 4004 14994
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 12:20:44 +0000 Si's Home iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3992 14898
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 22:27:12 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit BennyDanny 3952 14916
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 14:26:18 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit katu 4015 14994
Mon, 30 May 2016 08:36:24 +0000 iMac Home (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit domantita 3986 14856
Sat, 28 May 2016 23:18:13 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3676 14682
Sat, 28 May 2016 16:09:02 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit werfree 3970 13553
Sat, 28 May 2016 04:33:41 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3732 14474
Fri, 27 May 2016 11:32:55 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3841 14572
Wed, 25 May 2016 17:12:51 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4006 14886
Wed, 25 May 2016 01:42:53 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3840 13818
Sun, 22 May 2016 16:57:08 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit chuckisbusy 3809 14623
Fri, 20 May 2016 09:14:05 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Raymond110168 3907 14752
Thu, 19 May 2016 08:06:26 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit NDSAKO 3955 14969
Thu, 19 May 2016 05:22:45 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3492 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3892 14785
Wed, 18 May 2016 06:09:04 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4089 15315