Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:52:23 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2525 26447
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 10:14:29 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Bobdoho 2536 27604
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 20:21:13 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2538 27591
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 03:12:13 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2534 27337
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 13:46:36 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2516 27212
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 09:05:54 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2555 27973
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 20:50:44 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Bobdoho 2533 27644
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 08:10:46 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2537 27473
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:15:55 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Bobdoho 2533 27500
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 02:22:54 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2540 27685
Sat, 07 Jan 2017 16:07:52 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2448 25372
Sat, 07 Jan 2017 14:37:50 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 981TA 2515 24636
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 13:53:34 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Bobdoho 2539 27529
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 11:59:42 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2540 27400
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 23:34:51 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2524 26018
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 13:22:58 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2543 27919
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 00:14:20 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2543 27657
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 10:33:27 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit perolovjonsson 2553 27445
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 09:30:14 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Bobdoho 2456 26698
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 08:28:32 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Bobdoho 2535 27147
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:31:03 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Bobdoho 2537 27571
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 11:31:38 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit perolovjonsson 2552 27834
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 07:43:08 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit altuist 2550 27548
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 00:25:18 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit srprose 2533 27292
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 16:15:17 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2508 25512