Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 02 May 2019 08:05:05 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2944 7598
Wed, 01 May 2019 14:00:33 +0000 iMac17,1 Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2715 8926
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 12:21:32 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2982 7809
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 12:18:29 +0000 HP HP Pavilion 550-100 Desktop PC Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3231 9958
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 22:30:23 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3274 10102
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 14:26:42 +0000 MSI MS-7A70 Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2926 9220
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 14:24:54 +0000 MSI MS-7A70 Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2892 9112
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:02:08 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2450 7329
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:50:59 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3026 9480
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 22:37:12 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit bbilledo 2996 9577
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 05:35:20 +0000 Acer Veriton M6640G Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2663 8567
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 05:17:32 +0000 Acer Veriton M6640G Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2744 8972
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 13:29:00 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2861 8808
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 18:52:04 +0000 Hyrican Informationssysteme AG H110M PRO-D Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2789 8695
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 18:47:54 +0000 Hyrican Informationssysteme AG H110M PRO-D Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2776 8488
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 14:52:47 +0000 Generic Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3109 9749
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 14:50:21 +0000 Generic Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3103 9810
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 14:46:47 +0000 Generic Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3067 9668
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 08:38:04 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit Hohenlingus 3785 12307
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 17:13:40 +0000 HP 750-167C Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2961 9224
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 05:32:47 +0000 HP 750-167C Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2984 9563
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 05:20:40 +0000 HP 750-167C Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2999 9413
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 10:55:28 +0000 LENOVO 90DA0025MT Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2638 8393
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 01:09:59 +0000 Acer Aspire TC-710 Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2980 9227
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 01:04:02 +0000 Acer Aspire TC-710 Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 2960 9319