Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 08:21:29 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1536 10510
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 07:40:03 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1545 10660
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 18:49:32 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1542 10275
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 18:50:53 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1561 10342
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 10:29:01 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1562 10857
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 13:52:38 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1549 10663
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 04:42:55 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1583 10588
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 04:26:42 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1567 10864
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 21:37:08 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1554 10750
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 17:43:50 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1569 10903
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 13:44:35 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1570 10890
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 13:31:58 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1570 10907
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 13:18:17 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1571 10938
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 22:48:23 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1571 10817
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 11:05:03 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1572 10792
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 03:05:34 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1585 10987
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 22:06:03 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1517 10749
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 15:43:41 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1569 10717
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 09:01:05 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1585 10936
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 10:24:02 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1566 10812
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 12:56:41 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1563 10850
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 02:21:04 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1571 10362
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 12:05:23 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1538 10769
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 01:11:24 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1561 10785
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 13:23:53 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 1700 11802