Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 04:50:00 +0000 iMac, Late 2013 Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jbarrera 3959 14893
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:02:22 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3808 14109
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 16:39:44 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3943 14847
Sun, 06 Nov 2016 22:21:43 +0000 Nic's Mac (102A) 7/11/16 Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit cstevenson 3907 14968
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 17:12:23 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3551 14668
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 06:35:36 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3799 14390
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 12:31:51 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3982 14588
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 02:25:53 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3961 14855
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 16:33:52 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit gwydion101 3732 14222
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 15:18:11 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3911 14729
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 20:37:04 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3962 14837
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 19:19:23 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit geppi 3941 14931
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 06:46:52 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit MadMilk 3952 14796
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 10:01:03 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit andrewdodson 3823 14492
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:51:50 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3598 12889
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:26:59 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3746 14502
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 05:51:01 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4077 15275
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 20:22:59 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit kkurokk 3580 14036
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 12:15:25 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit NDSAKO 3855 14789
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:14:52 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Julkoske 3980 15013
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 18:12:06 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3818 14621
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:06:57 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit downslab 3947 14691
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 03:50:39 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3893 13913
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 01:35:05 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3990 14941
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:07:03 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit wcameronmartin 3588 13370