Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 17:43:58 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2514 25206
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 14:21:56 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Bobdoho 2535 27526
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:55:55 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Bobdoho 2533 27442
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 00:01:31 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2542 27895
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:27:35 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2503 13627
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:23:27 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2554 26804
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:30:28 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Bobdoho 2539 27422
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:22:56 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Bobdoho 2535 27369
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 11:01:10 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Bobdoho 2520 27002
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:34:37 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2933 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 1784 25586
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:23:47 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2933 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 1846 25647
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 20:36:31 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2511 25593
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:33:14 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2410 27424
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 03:29:05 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2472 26452
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 02:32:44 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2524 25426
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 22:45:39 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2479 24140
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 06:09:35 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2543 27114
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:09:43 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2317 12440
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 11:19:42 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2422 12961
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 21:14:12 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2258 12332
Sun, 02 Jul 2017 23:07:34 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2566 13812
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:30:15 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2264 11932
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 20:09:37 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2523 25610
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:30:27 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2543 28073
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:47:39 +0000 Mac Pro (Mid 2010) Intel Xeon X5670 2930 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2545 28273