Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:32:42 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit somata 1543 3158
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 04:13:25 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 1617 3358
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:44:23 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 1616 3370
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:44:16 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 1613 3337
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 04:25:11 +0000 VMware7,1 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1431 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1430 2316
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:29:52 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 MS Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1458 2807
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 04:30:13 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1083 3017
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 18:33:27 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1468 2625
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:13:23 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1517 3120
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 03:49:12 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1528 3126
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 19:38:07 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1573 3236
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:13:51 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1566 3235
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:10:18 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1556 3188
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 11:09:51 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 MS Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1508 3121
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 14:22:33 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 MS Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1534 2998
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 01:28:13 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1452 2941
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 23:35:07 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1561 3206
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:45:26 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1543 3233
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 22:11:31 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1411 3112
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 14:21:39 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 MS Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit kinghu 1455 2985
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:57:56 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1546 3223
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:52:16 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1567 3232
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 02:02:09 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 MS Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1269 2647
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 12:21:11 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 1649 3394
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 12:13:41 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 1649 3398