Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 13 May 2016 14:36:28 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit antrod 1823 3892
Fri, 13 May 2016 00:01:26 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2464 4957
Thu, 12 May 2016 09:14:02 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit justwes 2470 4764
Tue, 10 May 2016 01:16:19 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2614 5354
Sun, 08 May 2016 14:59:08 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit wfaler 2600 5295
Fri, 06 May 2016 18:17:29 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2637 5389
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:36:42 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1201 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 2475 4690
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:48:26 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit GBO 2448 5015
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:12:33 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2607 5233
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:53:06 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit paulgroves 2590 5257
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:06:13 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2544 5160
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:14:02 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2358 5034
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:51:32 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit antrod 2610 5318
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:45:48 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2632 5427
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 22:01:18 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2623 5347
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:24:11 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jojojojojojojojojo 2596 5426
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 17:45:33 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2633 5384
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 03:19:55 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2301 4709
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 08:43:45 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit P88Y4 2277 4975
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:35:19 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2568 5048
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 01:42:14 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lorinc 2275 5052
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:32:44 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lorinc 2233 5018
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 16:24:27 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2224 4842
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 14:54:33 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1201 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 2470 4794
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 10:34:09 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1201 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1302 2311