Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:37:19 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y71 1300 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2750 5128
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 11:14:01 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y31 1100 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2355 4163
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 10:49:03 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2507 4823
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 10:34:03 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2525 4998
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 16:06:30 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2485 4900
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 12:04:11 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2405 4788
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 11:50:02 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y71 1300 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2713 4995
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 09:02:32 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y71 1300 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2382 4699
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 16:07:42 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2339 4696
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 14:22:53 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y71 1300 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2532 4851
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 14:00:30 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2488 4705
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 13:47:48 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 624 1318
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 13:10:33 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y71 1300 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2438 4657
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 11:01:43 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2387 4588
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 09:04:32 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y71 1300 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2739 5209
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:44:00 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y31 1101 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 808 1554
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 04:52:12 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y31 1100 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1885 3936
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 08:17:53 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y31 1100 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2132 3763
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 11:21:00 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit kaminparis 2423 5077
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:48:10 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y31 1100 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2231 3857
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 07:28:02 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y31 1100 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2327 4176
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:22:16 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2470 4742
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 23:18:46 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y31 1100 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Boxhall 2554 4678
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:45:28 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y31 1100 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ofromdamo 2428 4618
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 01:20:46 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2490 4904