Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 18:39:09 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-6100 3700 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit Sureshmilton 3639 7812
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 06:22:28 +0000 Generic Intel Core i3-6100 3696 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3886 8217
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 13:12:51 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-6100 3700 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit Sureshmilton 3534 7679
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 02:18:59 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-6100 3700 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3951 8513
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:14:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-6100 3700 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3363 7370
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:09:12 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-6100 3700 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3355 7368
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 16:22:11 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i3-6100 3700 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3949 8317
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 00:51:35 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i3-6100 3700 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit shomaster 3698 7609
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 08:21:20 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i3-6100 3700 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3205 7053
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 15:17:56 +0000 Generic Intel Core i3-6100 3700 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3191 7345
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 02:17:19 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-6100 3700 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3821 8183
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:05:34 +0000 MSI MS-7984 Intel Core i3-6100 3696 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3487 7641
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:53:27 +0000 Generic Intel Core i3-6100 3696 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4039 8518
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 17:24:25 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i3-6100 3700 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3478 7508
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:09:29 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-6100 3700 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3783 8076