Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. M11AD Intel Core i3-4150 3491 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3161 6776
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i3-4150 3500 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit rappershocks 3214 6856
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MSI MS-7817 Intel Core i3-4150 3500 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3147 6510
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i3-4150 3492 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 2978 6453
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i3-4150 3499 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3321 6924
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i3-4150 3499 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3319 6896
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Generic Intel Core i3-4150 3491 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3004 6485
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. H81M-S2PV Intel Core i3-4150 3491 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3154 6716
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MacPro3,1 Intel Core i3-4150 3491 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3293 6782
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MacPro3,1 Intel Core i3-4150 3500 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3319 6899
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B85M-D3H Intel Core i3-4150 3492 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3185 6578
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MSI MS-7817 Intel Core i3-4150 3499 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit DariusCiontos 2915 6073
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MSI MS-7846 Intel Core i3-4150 3500 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 2961 6342
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MacPro3,1 Intel Core i3-4150 3500 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3314 6956
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MacPro3,1 Intel Core i3-4150 3500 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3009 6424
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MacPro3,1 Intel Core i3-4150 3500 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3022 6436
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MacPro3,1 Intel Core i3-4150 3500 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3002 6464
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. H81M-S2PV Intel Core i3-4150 3491 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3142 6731
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i3-4150 3499 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 3286 6989
Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. H81M-S2PH Intel Core i3-4150 3492 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit zy2000 3129 6751