Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 02:38:10 +0000 HP 123 Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3479 10515
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 03:26:39 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3402 10384
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 19:03:06 +0000 MSI MS-7982 Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3051 9883
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 18:48:35 +0000 MSI MS-7982 Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3051 9909
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 18:29:12 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3435 10452
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:44:43 +0000 Generic Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3128 9884
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 10:01:39 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3421 10437
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 17:00:19 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3432 10389
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 16:58:56 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3429 10412
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 06:37:33 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3385 10443
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:29:05 +0000 HP Enzo Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3509 10626
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 02:34:50 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3407 10465