Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 19:37:08 +0000 LeMobile Le X620 ARM MT6797 1391 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 1601 5190
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 19:34:35 +0000 LeMobile Le X620 ARM MT6797 1391 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 1601 5190
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 19:30:46 +0000 LeMobile Le X620 ARM MT6797 1391 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 650 2918
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:09:12 +0000 lephone Hi9Pro ARM MT6797X 1391 MHz (10 cores) Android 64-bit 1897 5101
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 06:58:28 +0000 YINGSHAN YINGSHAN ARM MT6797 2200 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 329 1049
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 06:18:37 +0000 LeMobile Le X620 ARM MT6797 1391 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 1352 4254
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 06:17:16 +0000 LeMobile Le X620 ARM MT6797 1391 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 1444 4390
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 06:15:57 +0000 LeMobile Le X620 ARM MT6797 1391 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 1540 4696
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 06:13:23 +0000 LeMobile Le X620 ARM MT6797 1391 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 1556 4980
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 06:11:51 +0000 LeMobile Le X620 ARM MT6797 1846 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 1494 5013
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 18:44:35 +0000 Jlinksz ZH960 ARM MT6797 1300 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 325 1036
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 03:04:58 +0000 Jlinksz TAB910 ARM MT6797 2300 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 340 1100
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 10:57:09 +0000 Jlinksz TAB910 ARM MT6797 2300 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 318 1053
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 21:16:18 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 ARM MT6797M 1391 MHz (10 cores) Android 64-bit 1374 4393
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 21:15:06 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 ARM MT6797M 1391 MHz (10 cores) Android 64-bit 1414 4687
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 16:13:18 +0000 Jlinksz P10 ARM MT6797 2300 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 336 1080
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 07:37:26 +0000 Jlinksz P10 ARM MT6797 2300 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 273 894
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 20:52:40 +0000 Jlinksz ZH960 ARM MT6797 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 334 1074
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 13:21:31 +0000 Jlinksz tablePC ARM MT6797 2000 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 337 1075
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 05:15:00 +0000 alps H960 ARM MT6797 1500 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 238 1286
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 20:36:42 +0000 Jlinksz TAB910 ARM MT6797 2300 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 337 1090
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 08:44:56 +0000 LeMobile Le 2 Pro ARM MT6797 1391 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 1529 5155
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 06:56:33 +0000 LeMobile Le 2 Pro ARM MT6797 1391 MHz (10 cores) Android 32-bit 1490 5035
Mon, 25 May 2020 03:18:42 +0000 LeMobile Le X620 ARM MT6797 1391 MHz (10 cores) Android 64-bit 844 5476
Mon, 25 May 2020 02:58:37 +0000 LeMobile Le X620 ARM MT6797 1391 MHz (10 cores) Android 64-bit 1631 4832