Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:37:16 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1022 3348
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:36:18 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1017 2917
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:41:26 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1014 3493
Wed, 18 May 2016 20:41:51 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1014 2974
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 08:09:22 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1012 3376
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 20:12:21 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1012 3331
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 03:15:27 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1008 3217
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 19:54:40 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1008 3365
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 10:14:36 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1008 3519
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 20:10:00 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1006 3359
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:50:24 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1005 3620
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:25:29 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1004 2883
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 06:09:42 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1003 2873
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:44:28 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1003 3654
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 10:36:19 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1002 3782
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:05:18 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1002 3345
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 23:26:51 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1000 3687
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:14:46 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 999 3327
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:53:14 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 998 3760
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 22:26:42 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S6 edge ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 998 3301
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 20:14:31 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 997 3356
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:22:54 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 997 3607
Fri, 01 May 2015 12:00:02 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 995 3192
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:32:25 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 995 3572
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:28:31 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 995 3067