Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 19:05:39 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 479 1540
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 11:09:54 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 725 2641
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 07:11:44 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 897 2984
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 23:41:25 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 414 1618
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 22:06:37 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 936 3258
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 21:57:03 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 931 3222
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 21:52:39 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 602 1926
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 16:50:18 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 923 3217
Tue, 19 May 2020 03:08:17 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 871 2698
Fri, 08 May 2020 14:37:49 +0000 samsung SM-G950F ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 918 2417
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 01:55:54 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 949 3338
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 15:39:02 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 923 3077
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:47:50 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 693 2532
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:42:35 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 698 2636
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 16:46:01 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 853 3045
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 07:41:31 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 696 2608
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 06:13:40 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 546 2269
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 04:50:35 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 876 2623
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 04:34:23 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 318 1009
Tue, 21 May 2019 07:33:58 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 788 2499
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 04:49:48 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 695 2626
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 04:48:02 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 694 2639
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 04:46:23 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 696 2626
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 04:41:57 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 912 2898
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:08:12 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 916 3105