Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 18 May 2015 14:35:57 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit davidbdeath 1680 3569
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 01:18:14 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 MS Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit miguelsan22 1675 3497
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 MS Intel Core i3-4020Y 1500 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit imanym 1669 3459
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 19:39:29 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit JeremyMorgan 1651 3438
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:06:00 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 1665 3430
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1501 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1590 3429
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 03:00:59 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 MS Intel Core i3-4020Y 1500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 1620 3410
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 14:52:05 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1501 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit andrewkendall 1654 3409
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 12:13:41 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 1649 3398
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 12:21:11 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 1649 3394
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 06:31:06 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1583 3393
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 15:47:28 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 MS Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1579 3381
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 23:07:01 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1548 3377
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 17:50:43 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 MS Intel Core i3-4020Y 1497 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1594 3374
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:44:23 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 1616 3370
Mon, 18 May 2015 08:45:59 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit Pi01 1638 3358
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 04:13:25 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 1617 3358
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 08:49:41 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit tepuku 1637 3345
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:44:16 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 1613 3337
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 11:38:53 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 1625 3332
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TOSHIBA SATELLITE W30t-A Intel Core i3-4020Y 1500 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1570 3328
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1501 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1590 3322
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 20:38:12 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1592 3321
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Dell Inc. Venue 11 Pro 7130 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1501 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1593 3320
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:13:06 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1601 3320