Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 10:18:12 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1000 3229
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:56:54 +0000 intel mofd_v1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1001 3229
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:46:18 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1008 3229
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 04:51:42 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1002 3229
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 14:28:52 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1000 3228
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 11:24:00 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1003 3228
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:16:18 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1006 3228
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 20:25:00 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1003 3227
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 04:10:20 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1005 3227
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 20:36:06 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1009 3227
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 02:51:38 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 997 3226
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:18:21 +0000 intel mofd_v1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1011 3225
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:49:03 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 995 3225
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 23:03:59 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1006 3225
Sun, 22 May 2016 13:38:09 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1008 3225
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 04:15:28 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 997 3225
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 07:54:49 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1009 3225
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 08:29:44 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1000 3224
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 18:05:05 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1008 3224
Mon, 02 May 2016 13:21:32 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1007 3224
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 13:18:51 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1001 3224
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:04:57 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1003 3223
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 14:46:01 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1000 3222
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 23:20:44 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1001 3222
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 09:00:08 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1010 3221