Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 08:23:32 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3244 5501
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 08:30:50 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit sietec 3244 5501
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 09:56:09 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit sietec 3244 5501
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:57:47 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit thomasehlers 3247 5501
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 07:28:40 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3235 5500
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:15 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3222 5500
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 04:58:49 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3233 5500
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 13:59:11 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3247 5500
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:00:22 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3235 5500
Fri, 27 May 2016 18:15:46 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3236 5500
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 20:10:04 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3243 5500
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 22:10:23 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3243 5500
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 13:45:52 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3246 5499
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 03:05:32 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3236 5499
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 13:58:56 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3244 5499
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 04:16:24 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit kinghu 3236 5499
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 23:53:49 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit djware55 3235 5499
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 12:58:21 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit PaulThomas 3232 5499
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 12:07:53 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit Dougall 3242 5499
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 13:59:43 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3232 5498
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 17:21:55 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit redgreen 3209 5498
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:28:22 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3227 5498
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 21:23:16 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit Rgorky 3237 5498
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 19:51:58 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3237 5498
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 16:14:43 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3229 5497