Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 08:11:13 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2150 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 471 828
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2150 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 846 825
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:16:30 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 779 810
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 11:18:37 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2150 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 460 796
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 13:44:58 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 231 767
Sun, 31 May 2015 17:27:34 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2150 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 384 714
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:15:09 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2150 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 436 700
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 11:15:49 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2150 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 388 667
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 11:31:06 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2150 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 408 666
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 05:27:15 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2150 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 242 662
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 23:52:11 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 615 630
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 23:48:15 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 352 603
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:36:54 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra ARM MT6572 1300 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 296 528
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 13:49:16 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 160 520
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 12:09:25 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra ARM SAMSUNG 1000 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 265 465
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 03:53:16 +0000 Sony Xperia™ Z Ultra ARM Qualcomm 1190 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 262 465
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:54:04 +0000 Sony Xperia™ Z Ultra ARM Qualcomm 1190 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 268 455
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 12:01:38 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 120 384
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 13:54:51 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 137 295
Fri, 29 May 2015 06:06:26 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2150 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 144 219
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:31:39 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2150 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 118 123