Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:44:45 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3250 5514
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 13:46:49 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3254 5513
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 03:58:55 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3234 5513
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 04:57:41 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3250 5513
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 13:59:04 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3244 5513
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 02:12:29 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3247 5513
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 18:59:23 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3255 5512
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 04:57:13 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3251 5512
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:00:15 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3246 5512
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:47:54 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit IgorFromRussia 3234 5512
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 13:47:26 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3251 5511
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 04:57:20 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3253 5511
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 07:13:56 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3244 5511
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 09:55:20 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit sietec 3244 5511
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:07:40 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3244 5511
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:01:23 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3251 5510
Wed, 11 May 2016 11:26:43 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3234 5510
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:53:07 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3239 5510
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 09:54:45 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit sietec 3251 5510
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 10:01:10 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3247 5510
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 21:51:25 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit Lunar 3256 5509
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 04:58:35 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3239 5509
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:01:03 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3248 5509
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:01:44 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3254 5509
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:02:50 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3246 5509