Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 14:05:21 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1006 3283
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:27:41 +0000 intel mofd_v1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1002 3283
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 15:29:22 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1010 3282
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 13:53:39 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1008 3281
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 20:57:50 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1005 3279
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:07:21 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1009 3277
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 04:41:18 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1000 3277
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 22:02:47 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1006 3276
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:14:15 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1009 3276
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 18:38:17 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1003 3276
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 12:46:11 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1005 3276
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 06:16:57 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1006 3275
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:11:24 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1004 3274
Fri, 20 May 2016 12:38:09 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1004 3274
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 10:26:27 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 997 3273
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 19:28:59 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1008 3271
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 03:19:46 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1008 3271
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:49:38 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1008 3270
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 06:19:25 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1006 3270
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 17:47:09 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1005 3270
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 02:53:02 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1005 3269
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 16:10:53 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1008 3269
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 08:51:56 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1008 3269
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 08:30:34 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1006 3268
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 08:32:03 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 997 3268