Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:26:27 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-L09 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 900 3360
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 22:38:52 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-L09 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 885 3360
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:40:04 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-L09 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 906 3359
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 01:08:58 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-L09 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 906 3359
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 07:10:17 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-L09 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 890 3359
Sat, 01 Aug 2015 08:00:59 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-L09 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 900 3359
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 09:44:03 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-L09 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 904 3359
Sun, 08 Mar 2015 09:52:11 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-L09 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 900 3358
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 07:31:37 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-L09 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 887 3357
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 10:41:03 +0000 HUAWEI PE-TL20 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 899 3357
Sat, 06 Aug 2016 08:41:06 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-TL10 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 920 3357
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:27:58 +0000 HUAWEI PE-TL10 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 896 3356
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 11:23:07 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-TL10 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 914 3356
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 03:13:31 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-L09 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 902 3355
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 01:22:55 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-TL10 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 896 3354
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 07:24:04 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-L09 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 888 3354
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 02:37:39 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-J1 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 909 3354
Tue, 31 May 2016 15:28:31 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-TL10 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 900 3354
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:05:55 +0000 HUAWEI PE-TL10 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 908 3353
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 06:50:54 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-J1 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 901 3352
Sat, 09 May 2015 21:55:40 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-L09 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 909 3352
Fri, 22 May 2015 13:42:09 +0000 HUAWEI PE-TL10 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 905 3352
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 09:19:42 +0000 HUAWEI PE-TL10 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 908 3352
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:39:49 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-TL10 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 903 3352
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 12:17:05 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI MT7-L09 ARM Kirin925 1305 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 898 3351