Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 12:13:12 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1007 3299
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 12:17:18 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1009 3299
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 16:51:09 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1010 3299
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:02:46 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1003 3298
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:52:09 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1008 3298
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 12:26:40 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1008 3297
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:00:41 +0000 intel mofd_v1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 993 3296
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 07:51:56 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1010 3296
Thu, 05 May 2016 00:52:59 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1009 3295
Wed, 18 May 2016 11:54:08 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1006 3295
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 02:33:19 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1007 3294
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 04:11:31 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1013 3291
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 12:57:48 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1004 3289
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 06:17:47 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1007 3289
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:42:51 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1007 3288
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:25:46 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1004 3287
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 12:57:19 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1000 3287
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:12:23 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1006 3287
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 10:54:38 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1006 3286
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 06:02:38 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1009 3285
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 08:31:59 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1005 3285
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 03:12:54 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1011 3285
Mon, 02 May 2016 04:00:46 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1001 3285
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 08:22:23 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1007 3284
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:46:24 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1008 3284