Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 11:38:48 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 804 808
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 18:28:04 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 516 805
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 17:25:35 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 805 800
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 07:51:05 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 389 797
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 08:26:45 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 447 796
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 22:45:16 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (1 cores) Android 32-bit 799 795
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 04:31:48 +0000 intel mofd_v1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 757 787
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 07:13:23 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 788 785
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 05:22:50 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 477 781
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 11:36:33 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 756 768
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 18:33:10 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 253 767
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:34:44 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 813 765
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 18:00:11 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 250 761
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 15:48:55 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 254 755
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 09:43:57 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (1 cores) Android 32-bit 759 753
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:19:18 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 256 750
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:19:19 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 249 731
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:26:56 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (1 cores) Android 32-bit 713 729
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 06:11:14 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (1 cores) Android 32-bit 720 727
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 06:05:37 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (1 cores) Android 32-bit 723 721
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:43:39 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 663 698
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:41:56 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 250 686
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 10:43:54 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 315 685
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 14:47:49 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 414 669
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 07:15:41 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 674 666