Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 09:12:56 +0000 CompuLab fitlet AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 849 1719
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 10:00:11 +0000 CompuLab fitlet AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 844 1710
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 11:00:02 +0000 CompuLab fitlet AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 845 1677
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 14:05:20 +0000 CompuLab fitlet AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 857 1714
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 10:43:55 +0000 CompuLab fitlet AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 860 1701
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 13:04:15 +0000 CompuLab fitlet AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 852 1700
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:29:33 +0000 CompuLab CM-FX6 ARM CompuLab 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 341 1108
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 08:39:54 +0000 CompuLab CM-FX6 ARM CompuLab 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 353 977
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 17:27:57 +0000 CompuLab sbc-flt1 AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1101 2673
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 17:28:57 +0000 CompuLab CM-iAM/SBC-FITPC2i Intel Atom Z530 1600 MHz (1 cores) Linux 32-bit 355 508
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 01:45:39 +0000 CompuLab Ltd. Intense-PC2 (IPC2) Intel Core i3-4010U 1695 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1785 3680
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:09:53 +0000 CompuLab Ltd. Intense-PC2 (IPC2) Intel Core i3-4010U 1695 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 1782 3700
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:19:58 +0000 CompuLab fitlet AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1210 3009
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 13:23:57 +0000 CompuLab sbc-msh Intel Core i7-5775C 3301 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3547 11570
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 21:51:07 +0000 CompuLab SBC-FITPC2 Intel Atom Z530 1600 MHz (1 cores) Linux 32-bit 305 489
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:44:34 +0000 CompuLab sbc-flt1 AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 32-bit 375 626
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:48:55 +0000 CompuLab sbc-flt1 AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 32-bit 345 639
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:49:06 +0000 CompuLab sbc-flt1 AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 32-bit 305 640
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:06:30 +0000 CompuLab sbc-flt1 AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 32-bit 1182 2977
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:17:39 +0000 CompuLab sbc-flt1 AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 32-bit 1106 2646
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:47:54 +0000 CompuLab CM-iAM/SBC-FITPC2i Intel Atom Z550 1999 MHz (1 cores) Windows 32-bit mstauning 384 590
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:34:18 +0000 CompuLab fit-PC3 AMD G-T56N 1676 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 669 1220
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 02:45:06 +0000 CompuLab Airtop Intel Xeon E3-1285L v4 3401 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 3534 14035
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 22:26:09 +0000 Compulab Ltd. IPC3 Intel Core i7-7500U 3500 MHz (2 cores) Linux 32-bit 2353 4581
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 20:49:56 +0000 CompuLab Intense-PC Intel Core i7-3517UE 1695 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 2272 4839