Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 01 May 2017 14:48:55 +0000 samsung SM-N930F ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 752 2017
Mon, 01 May 2017 16:45:53 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 425 1580
Mon, 01 May 2017 17:41:25 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 921 2277
Tue, 02 May 2017 16:52:47 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 756 2562
Sat, 06 May 2017 00:18:43 +0000 samsung SM-A810S ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 654 2528
Sat, 06 May 2017 16:10:09 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 843 2508
Sun, 07 May 2017 18:53:11 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 926 3226
Sun, 07 May 2017 19:07:19 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 974 2723
Mon, 08 May 2017 17:50:47 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 943 2396
Thu, 11 May 2017 12:50:02 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 704 2561
Sun, 14 May 2017 05:54:02 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 894 2256
Wed, 17 May 2017 21:26:31 +0000 samsung SM-G935F ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 880 3082
Wed, 17 May 2017 21:29:23 +0000 samsung SM-G935F ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 696 2672
Sat, 20 May 2017 15:00:10 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 905 3165
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 12:29:04 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 795 2320
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 22:08:10 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 929 3145
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 15:43:32 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 896 3005
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:51:45 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 670 2409
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 03:27:23 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 665 2458
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 05:51:42 +0000 unknown AOSP on ARM Emulator ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 310 308
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:59:32 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 699 2390
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 02:23:17 +0000 unknown AOSP on ARM Emulator ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 319 314
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 15:01:00 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 862 2732
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 19:56:20 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 669 2380
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 19:58:53 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 839 2596