Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 09:54:06 +0000 PowerBook G4 (Double-Layer SD, 15-inch) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1666 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 953
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 09:51:11 +0000 PowerBook G4 (Double-Layer SD, 15-inch) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1666 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 929
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 07:43:22 +0000 PowerBook G4 (15-inch FW800) PowerPC G4 (7447/7457) 999 1 Mac OS X 32-bit sveda 579
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 10:35:54 +0000 PowerBook G4 (12-inch DVI) PowerPC G4 (7447/7457) 999 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 598
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 19:56:18 +0000 PowerBook G4 (12-inch 1.5 GHz) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1499 1 Mac OS X 32-bit padius 860
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 18:43:52 +0000 PowerBook G4 (12-inch 1.5 GHz) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1499 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 859
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 22:46:29 +0000 PowerBook G4 (15-inch 1.67/1.5 GHz) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1666 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 942
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 15:39:11 +0000 PowerBook G4 (12-inch 1.33 GHz) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1333 1 Mac OS X 32-bit zschmeez 786
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 22:22:54 +0000 PowerBook G4 (Double-Layer SD, 15-inch) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1666 1 Mac OS X 32-bit RealSpinner 970
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 18:15:20 +0000 PowerBook G4 (Double-Layer SD, 15-inch) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1666 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 617
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:24:19 +0000 PowerBook G4 (Double-Layer SD, 17-inch) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1666 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 972
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 22:01:23 +0000 PowerBook G4 (12-inch 1.5 GHz) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1499 1 Mac OS X 32-bit phil16 851
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 12:46:10 +0000 PowerBook G4 (Double-Layer SD, 15-inch) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1666 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 983
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 22:54:07 +0000 PowerBook G4 (15-inch 1.67/1.5 GHz) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1499 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 848
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 18:45:03 +0000 PowerBook G4 (15-inch 1.67/1.5 GHz) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1499 1 Mac OS X 32-bit pretz 873
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 17:37:07 +0000 PowerBook G4 (Double-Layer SD, 15-inch) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1666 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 971
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:12:30 +0000 PowerBook G4 (Double-Layer SD, 17-inch) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1666 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 747
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 07:54:43 +0000 PowerBook G4 PowerPC G4 (7410) 500 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 352
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 22:33:13 +0000 PowerBook G4 (17-inch 1.5 GHz) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1499 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 761
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 06:38:33 +0000 PowerBook G4 (15-inch 1.67/1.5 GHz) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1499 1 Mac OS X 32-bit Hrududu 869
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 19:48:39 +0000 PowerBook G4 (Double-Layer SD, 15-inch) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1666 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 954
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 08:17:36 +0000 PowerBook G4 (Double-Layer SD, 15-inch) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1666 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 938
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 18:04:59 +0000 PowerBook G4 (Double-Layer SD, 15-inch) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1666 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 916
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:16:24 +0000 PowerBook G4 (15-inch 1.5/1.33 GHz) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1333 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 801
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 09:48:33 +0000 PowerBook G4 (15-inch 1.67/1.5 GHz) PowerPC G4 (7447A) 1499 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 842