Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 17:39:50 +0000 MacBookPro10,1 Intel Core i7-3615QM 2300 8 Mac OS X 64-bit 12455
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 12:03:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3720QM 2600 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 4301
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 11:59:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3720QM 2600 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 4376
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 20:48:42 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3720QM 2600 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 11893
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 20:25:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3720QM 2600 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 11907
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 09:44:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3615QM 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 12253
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 05:09:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3615QM 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11733
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 05:05:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3615QM 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11409
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 01:59:53 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3615QM 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 10597
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 04:37:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3615QM 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11999
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 04:35:53 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3615QM 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 12340
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 09:25:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3615QM 2300 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10558
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 04:53:08 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3615QM 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11385
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 15:16:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3615QM 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 12348
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 15:09:01 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3615QM 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 12341
Wed, 26 May 2021 16:51:53 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3720QM 2600 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10272
Wed, 26 May 2021 16:47:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3720QM 2600 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11739
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 10:33:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3720QM 2600 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 11432
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 19:43:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9074
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 17:21:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Retina Early 2013) Intel Core i7-3740QM 2700 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 12195
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 12:41:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3720QM 2600 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10207
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 12:23:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3720QM 2600 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10037
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 06:03:08 +0000 MacBookPro10,1 Intel Core i7-3615QM 2300 8 Mac OS X 64-bit 12672
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 22:16:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 4 Mac OS X 32-bit mattsbsmith 12166
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 22:32:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3615QM 2300 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10946