Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 06:30:03 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 13:52:08 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:11:43 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Sun, 24 May 2020 02:09:30 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Tue, 19 May 2020 20:08:38 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 641
Sat, 09 May 2020 11:36:20 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 637
Fri, 08 May 2020 08:48:10 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 639
Thu, 07 May 2020 10:57:29 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 20:31:52 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 18:37:26 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 17:05:59 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 22:16:18 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 630
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 19:41:17 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 633
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 12:45:57 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Jayce 635
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 17:02:10 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Jayce 635
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 16:27:00 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Jayce 631
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 03:27:16 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 637
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:23:41 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 631
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 01:57:11 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 630
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:37:33 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 21:44:25 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 617
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 17:43:04 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Jayce 627
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 20:11:15 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Jayce 632
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 03:03:08 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Jayce 632
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 23:20:27 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 627