Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 13 May 2021 09:40:10 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Mon, 10 May 2021 15:20:30 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Mon, 10 May 2021 14:53:34 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 389
Mon, 10 May 2021 10:31:28 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 389
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 18:59:14 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 05:18:33 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 15:26:47 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:53:45 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:32:32 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 370
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 14:02:13 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 16:17:46 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 23:28:28 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 388
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 21:14:34 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 09:12:49 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 18:42:14 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 389
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 22:02:55 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 13:50:00 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 387
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 07:09:40 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 383
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 05:26:39 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 05:26:39 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:03:29 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 364
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 11:48:32 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 11:48:31 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 06:44:23 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:31:38 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit Abishekeinstein 390