Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:40:22 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3503
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 03:53:58 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2254 2 iOS 32-bit uwec86 3478
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 03:48:27 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2254 2 iOS 32-bit 3481
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:43:46 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit sietec 3632
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:36:44 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit sietec 3635
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 08:28:50 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit sietec 3635
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 21:35:31 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit sietec 3646
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 02:13:19 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) (Wi-Fi) ARMv7 2161 2 iOS 32-bit sfoskett 3477
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:53:33 +0000 iPad6,7 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3619
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 13:46:03 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3593
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 13:16:10 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3513
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:30:28 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3547
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:49:09 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3533
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 16:31:34 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2225 2 iOS 32-bit 3425
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 11:32:36 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3512
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 02:05:36 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3542
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:50:51 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3598
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 13:41:06 +0000 iPad6,7 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3631
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:04:56 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3541
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:04:52 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3548
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 02:59:47 +0000 iPad6,7 ARMv7 2141 2 iOS 32-bit 3194
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 21:58:10 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3534
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 07:50:42 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit hliga007 3539
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:27:19 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3524
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 21:44:14 +0000 iPad6,7 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3634