Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 02:17:36 +0000 iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) ARMv7 1511 3 iOS 32-bit sfoskett 3183
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 05:34:41 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3188
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:06:44 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3217
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 06:34:18 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit Polstar 3215
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 00:50:23 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3227
Fri, 06 May 2016 20:14:17 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit tshioda 3211
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 12:13:58 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3221
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 18:19:55 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1522 3 iOS 32-bit 3237
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 18:18:59 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1522 3 iOS 32-bit 3237
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 07:26:39 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3172
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 08:25:19 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit Ssturbyfill 3221
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 21:35:58 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3220
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 21:10:09 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3213
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 04:33:37 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit willstan267 3200
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 22:13:50 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit Myhardware1 3211
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 08:17:37 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3214
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 11:15:20 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1522 3 iOS 32-bit 3222
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 04:12:42 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3228
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 19:54:14 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3195
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:37:35 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3217
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 20:04:44 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3249
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 21:43:24 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3185
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 18:12:21 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit ljundberg 3207
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 17:35:02 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3201
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 08:33:25 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3181