Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 05:25:11 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3204
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 04:13:29 +0000 iPad5,2 ARMv7 1512 2 iOS 32-bit 2613
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:21:54 +0000 iPad5,1 ARMv7 1513 2 iOS 32-bit 2608
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:45:05 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3196
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 21:56:40 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3220
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:06:44 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3217
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 06:34:18 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit Polstar 3215
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:46:47 +0000 iPad5,2 ARMv7 1513 2 iOS 32-bit 2617
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:18:05 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3178
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:33:45 +0000 iPad5,1 ARMv7 1512 2 iOS 32-bit 2604
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 08:11:36 +0000 iPad5,1 ARMv7 1513 2 iOS 32-bit Cuposed 2605
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 03:09:07 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit karvanet 3196
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 00:50:23 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3227
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:55:12 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1483 3 iOS 32-bit 2946
Mon, 30 May 2016 10:35:08 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3204
Sat, 21 May 2016 05:34:56 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3239
Sat, 07 May 2016 22:03:33 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit sokkie69 3171
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 12:12:25 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1510 3 iOS 32-bit 3106
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 12:12:23 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1510 3 iOS 32-bit 3106
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 04:08:33 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3193
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 21:10:09 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3213
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:20:52 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3181
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 04:33:37 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit willstan267 3200
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 22:13:50 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit Myhardware1 3211
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 03:10:05 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3174