Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 06 Jun 2008 02:13:49 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3248
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 20:27:37 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3931
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 20:46:58 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit Stuke 4120
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 08:45:40 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit PhotoJoe 4126
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 08:25:55 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit PhotoJoe 4011
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 15:53:11 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 4141
Wed, 06 Feb 2008 08:37:44 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 4101
Fri, 01 Feb 2008 10:45:40 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit barefeats 4160
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 12:22:44 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit marchello 3813
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 12:15:29 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3648
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 10:02:27 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit The iMackers 4106
Wed, 09 Jan 2008 06:09:57 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 4125
Sat, 08 Dec 2007 09:21:01 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 4147
Sun, 02 Dec 2007 11:31:20 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3631
Mon, 19 Nov 2007 13:54:27 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 4137
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 05:15:37 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 4139
Wed, 31 Oct 2007 18:29:18 +0000 iMac (Mid 2007) Intel Core 2 Extreme X7900 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit Syannick 4034