Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 04 Aug 2012 14:02:27 +0000 iMac6,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E4500 2200 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2994
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 17:44:19 +0000 iMac6,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 2666 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3817
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 21:07:40 +0000 iMac6,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 2666 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3604
Tue, 22 May 2012 19:14:30 +0000 iMac6,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 2666 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3805
Thu, 17 May 2012 17:12:58 +0000 iMac6,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 2666 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3824
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 20:19:48 +0000 iMac6,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6420 3000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3501
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 02:30:27 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2815
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 13:35:01 +0000 iMac6,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6320 1866 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2681
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 08:09:48 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2858
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 21:44:33 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2825
Sun, 05 Oct 2008 18:43:36 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2845
Sun, 13 Jul 2008 22:42:03 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2669
Sun, 06 Jul 2008 19:42:06 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 1101
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 16:08:38 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2634
Sat, 17 May 2008 07:14:08 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2811
Tue, 13 May 2008 20:59:34 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit svet 3002
Tue, 13 May 2008 18:17:33 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2986
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:24:52 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2763
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 22:19:36 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2854
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 19:21:23 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2802
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 21:43:20 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2968
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 16:45:58 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2806
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 10:13:12 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3004
Sat, 08 Mar 2008 07:25:03 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2810
Fri, 07 Mar 2008 14:11:14 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2961