Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:51:37 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4771 3500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 14022
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:47:39 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4771 3500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 14022
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:46:18 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4771 3500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 13990
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:45:09 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4771 3500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 13905
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 18:05:59 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4771 3500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 13944
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 03:35:48 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4771 3500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 14095
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:12:51 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4770K 3492 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 13937
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 18:09:34 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4771 3500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 13752
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 01:55:31 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-6700K 4009 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 14717
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 01:48:12 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-6700K 4009 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 14698
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 22:28:29 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-2600K 3411 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 11667
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 12:04:37 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4790K 4000 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 14911
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 08:19:23 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-2600K 3400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 11080
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 08:17:32 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-2600K 3400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 11668
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:04:02 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-6700K 4009 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 14963
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 11:58:31 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4790 3598 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 14675
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 08:50:01 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4771 3500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit wazgilbert 13474
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 19:00:54 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-2600K 3410 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 11662
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 21:53:59 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-860 3075 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 3746
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 05:54:15 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-3770K 3500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 12569
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 19:08:32 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4771 3500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit photobytrey 13734
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 08:15:15 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4771 3500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 12647
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:25:14 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-2600K 3392 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10701
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:48:13 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-3770K 3492 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 12155
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 15:57:58 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-6700 3408 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 13598