Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:34:01 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670 3400 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 12007
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 10:38:51 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3193 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11432
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 06:27:56 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-3470 3193 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 8876
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 13:39:44 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670 3400 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 12108
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 02:34:23 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1796 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11968
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 05:21:16 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4440 3162 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 10895
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 13:46:20 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11713
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:10:29 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit paladin3 10839
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:40:13 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4690K 3500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 12870
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 10:47:19 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-3470 3193 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 9101
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:04:18 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11869
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 20:34:31 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4690K 3500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 12748
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 15:34:30 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-8500 3000 6 Mac OS X 64-bit 17473
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 13:18:01 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-2500K 3292 4 Mac OS X 64-bit pippox0 8670
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 15:24:32 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-3570K 3403 4 Mac OS X 64-bit patrickrousset 10618
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 13:04:33 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-2550K 3403 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 10444
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 09:50:09 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4690 3492 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 10878
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:35:53 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4460 3196 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 10929
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:30:09 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4460 3196 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 10567
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 03:26:59 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit calvarybell 11732
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:44:18 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-8400 2808 6 Mac OS X 64-bit 16467
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 17:52:04 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11138
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:46:49 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4590 3300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11973
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:34:45 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4590 3300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11664
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 06:40:02 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 5592