Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:57:41 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 8962
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 16:32:07 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 9147
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 16:28:44 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 8587
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 16:26:55 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 8886
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 16:24:28 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 8371
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 16:21:26 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 9085
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 16:18:52 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7716
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 06:57:13 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2500S 2700 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 8889
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 06:56:23 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2500S 2700 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 8876
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 06:54:52 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2500S 2700 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 8861
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 06:54:00 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2500S 2700 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 8788
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 20:50:04 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2500S 2700 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7297
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 11:13:28 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 9273
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 11:00:07 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 6398
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 00:41:22 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2500S 2700 4 Mac OS X 64-bit MadFranko 8891
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 07:18:37 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2500S 2700 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 8876
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 03:18:24 +0000 iMac12,2 Intel Core i5-2300 2893 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 8344
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 03:12:34 +0000 iMac12,2 Intel Core i5-2300 2893 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 8344
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 02:55:47 +0000 iMac12,2 Intel Core i5-2300 2893 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7879
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 02:15:04 +0000 iMac12,2 Intel Core i5-2300 2893 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7855
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 13:53:41 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2500S 2700 4 Mac OS X 64-bit haya_sann 4818
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 18:10:20 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 9263
Thu, 14 May 2020 13:17:38 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 9113
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 07:43:14 +0000 iMac12,2 Intel Core i5-3570 3392 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11237
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 20:54:56 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 8905