Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 10:12:10 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 898
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 06:46:15 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 753
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 20:37:45 +0000 G5 iMac (PowerMac8,1) (32 bit) PowerPC 1599 1 Mac OS X 32-bit DanielShingleton 723
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 13:35:40 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 899
Mon, 23 May 2011 19:20:39 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 954
Fri, 04 Mar 2011 17:59:04 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 923
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 17:37:16 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit relkin 935
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 12:34:33 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 915
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 23:04:44 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1124
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 17:04:21 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1128
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 23:03:38 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 542
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 06:47:57 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit dvmull 1131
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 22:39:09 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1000
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:47:33 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 848
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 03:22:57 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit thedoor1 913
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 03:17:37 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit thedoor1 809
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 03:08:09 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit thedoor1 854
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 03:03:31 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit thedoor1 931
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 17:38:32 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 971
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 15:27:46 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 954
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:40:10 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 812
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 12:16:51 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 935
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 15:23:02 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 939
Sun, 07 Feb 2010 15:50:08 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 915
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 00:38:39 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 932