Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:11:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5686
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 18:25:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5761
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 11:24:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5669
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 02:05:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit paquitosalazar 5731
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:45:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit paquitosalazar 5736
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 04:49:42 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5380
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 14:08:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-640M 2800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5553
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 15:37:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4471
Sun, 10 May 2020 00:24:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-640M 2800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5949
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 22:57:12 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5665
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:37:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2234
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:22:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2191
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 02:03:08 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5512
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 01:59:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5510
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 13:49:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-640M 2800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit sauria 6010
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 22:19:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5652
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:57:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5544
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:46:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5710
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:30:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4731
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 04:33:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5645
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 04:22:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5712
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 02:19:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit aaronross2008 5655
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 15:30:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit aaronross2008 5304
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 01:18:12 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5380
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 01:12:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4893