Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 01:31:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5073
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:04:13 +0000 MacBookPro6,1 Intel Core i7-720QM 1600 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 4426
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:07:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5051
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 03:30:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2425
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 08:28:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2423
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 20:03:48 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 32-bit MiserableMegu 2465
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 08:16:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4280
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:04:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4439
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 15:11:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2992
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:11:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5686
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 18:25:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5761
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 10:23:37 +0000 MacBookPro6,2 Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6508
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 11:24:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5669
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 02:05:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit paquitosalazar 5731
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:06:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3894
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 11:39:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4539
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 10:34:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3475
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 09:09:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3547
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 08:23:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4244
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 09:16:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 1192
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:45:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit paquitosalazar 5736
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 22:23:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5063
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 19:52:48 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 32-bit Hypothermix 4264
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 04:49:42 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5380
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 14:08:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-640M 2800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5553