Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 02:22:34 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 13533
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 21:44:25 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4960HQ 2600 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 14038
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 23:28:41 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4850HQ 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 3540
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 22:25:11 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4960HQ 2600 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15059
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 07:21:27 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4960HQ 2600 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15280
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 07:43:42 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4960HQ 2600 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 16335
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 22:03:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Retina Mid 2014) macOS 10.14.6 Intel Core i7-4980HQ 2800 4 Mac OS X 64-bit tebruno99 15817
Sat, 16 May 2020 18:37:59 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15087
Sat, 16 May 2020 08:10:13 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 14991
Sat, 16 May 2020 08:07:01 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15086
Fri, 15 May 2020 16:56:36 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15109
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 15:51:56 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15063
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 01:26:15 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4980HQ 2800 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 16038
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 14:21:21 +0000 MacBookPro11,5 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 14805
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:36:10 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4850HQ 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 14148
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 10:17:41 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15097
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 09:43:25 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4850HQ 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 14306
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 08:25:04 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4980HQ 2800 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 1857
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 22:08:39 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15097
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 10:21:47 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15039
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 10:25:21 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit northsea 13148
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 21:59:06 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11800
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 11:05:49 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 14492
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:48:47 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 14667
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:47:50 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 14638