Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 15:09:33 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4850HQ 2300 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 12505
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:39:11 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 13163
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 08:46:02 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 13487
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 08:11:41 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4960HQ 2600 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 13395
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 22:16:13 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4980HQ 2800 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 11413
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 18:21:48 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit dmmkk543 12552
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 21:02:04 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4960HQ 2600 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 11128
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 23:46:14 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 13429
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 01:54:49 +0000 MacBookPro11,2 Intel Core i7-4702HQ 2195 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 11232
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 14:30:05 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 13173
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 15:36:45 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4960HQ 2600 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 12885
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:26:43 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit naughtyandrew 12666
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 12:46:30 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4960HQ 2600 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 12411
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 13:29:29 +0000 MacBookPro11,2 Intel Core i7-4980HQ 2800 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 14225
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 03:40:07 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit craigts7 13395
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 19:02:19 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 12253
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:26:14 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4850HQ 2300 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 12294
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:41:16 +0000 MacBookPro11,1 Intel Core i7-6500U 2592 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 7662
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 23:26:02 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4960HQ 2600 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 11788
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 17:16:56 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4850HQ 2300 4 Mac OS X 32-bit qrl 11279
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:35:16 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4850HQ 2300 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 12259
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 08:59:23 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4850HQ 2300 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9444
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 08:59:13 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4850HQ 2300 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10426
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:19:01 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4870HQ 2500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9597
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:33:11 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4960HQ 2600 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 13585