Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 22:46:53 +0000 MacBookPro11,2 Intel Core i7-4702HQ 2195 4 Mac OS X 64-bit moxie_cn 12017
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 08:46:29 +0000 MacBookPro11,2 Intel Core i7-4750HQ 2000 4 Mac OS X 64-bit emoehl 12318
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 06:58:44 +0000 MacBookPro11,2 Intel Core i7-4980HQ 2800 4 Mac OS X 64-bit Beermonster 15007
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:13:30 +0000 MacBookPro11,5 Intel Core i7-4980HQ 2800 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15666
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:12:28 +0000 MacBookPro11,5 Intel Core i7-4980HQ 2800 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15864
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:11:31 +0000 MacBookPro11,5 Intel Core i7-4980HQ 2800 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15818
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:10:12 +0000 MacBookPro11,5 Intel Core i7-4980HQ 2800 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15805
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:09:06 +0000 MacBookPro11,5 Intel Core i7-4980HQ 2800 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15803
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:08:08 +0000 MacBookPro11,5 Intel Core i7-4980HQ 2800 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15143
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:05:04 +0000 MacBookPro11,5 Intel Core i7-4980HQ 2800 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 15909
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 14:37:26 +0000 MacBookPro11,2 Intel Core i7-4770HQ 2200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 14403
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 03:51:25 +0000 MacBookPro11,2 Intel Core i7-4770HQ 2200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit applesause 13303
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:18:02 +0000 MacBookPro11,2 Intel Core i7-4750HQ 2000 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 12299
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 05:27:26 +0000 MacBookPro11,2 Intel Core i7-4770HQ 2200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 13559
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:31:51 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4980HQ 2800 4 Mac OS X 64-bit dutchin 15347
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:20:05 +0000 MacBookPro11,2 Intel Core i7-4770HQ 2200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 10936
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 13:30:14 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4850HQ 2300 8 Mac OS X 64-bit 14693
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 07:24:19 +0000 MacBookPro11,2 Intel Core i7-4770HQ 2200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 13629
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 07:12:49 +0000 MacBookPro11,2 Intel Core i7-4770HQ 2200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 12894
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 20:34:33 +0000 MacBookPro11,4 Intel Core i7-4770HQ 2200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 14005
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 19:35:30 +0000 MacBookPro11,2 Intel Core i7-4720HQ 2594 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 14001
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 16:32:45 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4850HQ 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 14045
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 20:28:12 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4850HQ 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit pmwestx 14187
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 06:35:04 +0000 MacBookPro11,2 Intel Core i7-4720HQ 2594 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 13996
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 08:44:43 +0000 MacBookPro11,3 Intel Core i7-4850HQ 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 14202