Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 08:04:45 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo U7700 1329 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 1805
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 18:19:33 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo U7700 1330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 1891
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:15:05 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7300 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2872
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:44:22 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7300 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2788
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 12:10:17 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7300 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2877
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 11:52:59 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7300 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2842
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 10:10:54 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 1196 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3117
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 20:24:07 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2195 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3073
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:27:31 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2195 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3105
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 13:17:39 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2195 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3099
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 12:32:19 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2195 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3098
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 01:06:17 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2195 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3092
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:34:15 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2194 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3094
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:16:37 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2194 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3075
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:30:45 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2194 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2956
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:14:30 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2194 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3086
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:46:27 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2194 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3017
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:12:04 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2194 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2957
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:54:41 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2194 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3044
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:50:24 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2194 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3064
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:36:37 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2194 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3096
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:07:25 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2194 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3096
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:55:20 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2194 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3150
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:32:54 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2194 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3101
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:29:20 +0000 MacBook5,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 2194 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3100